Arrangements during COVID-19 pandemic

OXCEL remains open and functioning during the COVID-19 pandemic both for existing students and new applicants.

As an Ordinary Member of OXCEL, a person can attend our OXCEL 9 Qualities of Leadership CPD programme via online. Each of these qualities in 9QOL will be delivered via a stand alone module with 3 contact hours for each. Upon completion of each module, candidates will be awarded a Certificate of Completion by OXCEL Asia-Pacific. Candidates must complete all the nine modules of 9QOL in order to be awarded any of our professional certifications by OXCEL UK. All lectures will be held on e-learning basis via Zoom, Facebook Live etc.

A person awarded the Fellowship of OXCEL can now pursue our European-American University DBA Programme. From now on, all supervisions of thesis will be done via online and social media.

Visit OXCEL Asia-Pacific on Facebook at

Further recognition for OXCEL members through European-American University programs

There are opportunities for diploma-holders of OXCEL to gain further recognition through candidacy for the overseas distance learning degree awards of European-American University (

Legal information: Degrees issued by European-American University are not United Kingdom degrees, nor are they designed to be comparable to United Kingdom degrees. The degrees of European-American University are issued under European-American University’s Royal Charter of Incorporation from the Kingdom of Bunyoro-Kitara (one of the subnational kingdoms of the Republic of Uganda).

OXCEL Certification Graduates 2017

  1. Anize Nur Datuk Mohamed Nizam (Fellow)
  2. Dato’ Dr. Ahmad Riza Md Ibrahim (Fellow)
  3. Dato’ Jahlilawati Abu Bakar (Fellow)
  4. Nizal Mohamad (Fellow)
  5. Ferri Anugerah Makmur (Fellow)
  6. Rohani Ibrahim (Fellow)
  7. Rakhisah Mat Zin (Fellow)
  8. Ezdwan Razak Zainal Abidin (Graduate)
  9. Norazah Zainal (Graduate)
  10. Zulbahari Mohd Ali (Graduate)
  11. Adam Danial Dato’ Azahari (Young Leaders Award)
  12. Emir Haqim Dato’ Azahari (Young Leaders Award)
  13. Banafsya Amiruddin (Young Leaders Award)
  14. Muhammad Akmal Syafi Mohd Syamsul (Young Leaders Award)
  15. Muhammad Danish Irfan Dato’ Seri Ibrahim (Young Leaders Award)
  16. Nur Farzana Ahmad Fariz (Young Leaders Award)
  17. Noor Hannan Akhmal (Young Leaders Award)